Thank you WLR readers!
You voted us People's Choice winner of CBS' Most Valuable Blogger Award for Local Affairs.


Syndicate content

User login

Ads by Google

LMVWD Elections: Renger, Peterson Re-elected; Steinhardt loses to Lewitt

: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated; If you would like to pass it by reference, modify the declaration of module_invoke_all(). If you would like to enable call-time pass-by-reference, you can set allow_call_time_pass_reference to true in your INI file in /home/wlrev/public_html/modules/fuzzysearch/fuzzysearch.module on line 324.

Early this morning, the LVMWD elections result became available. In short,

Incumbent Lee Renger (60%) held his seat against challenger Michael Wilk (40%)
Incumbent Glen Peterson (60%) held his seat against challenger Hugh Wahler (40%)
Challenger Jay Lewitt (56%) defeated incumbent Barry Steinhardt (44%)

You can see additional details vote counts and more at: